School term dates for Watergate Pupils 2020/2021

Autumn term 2020

  • Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

  • Monday 2nd November 2020 – Thursday 17th December 2020

Christmas Holiday Friday 18th December 2020 – Monday 4th January 2021

 

Spring term 2021

  • Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

  • Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

 Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 – Monday 19th April 2021

 

Summer term 2021

  • Tuesday 20th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021 (May Day will be taken on Monday 3rd May)

Half term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

  • Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Total: 190

In 2020/21 children should attend for 190 days (or 380 half sessions).

 

Public holidays

  • Christmas Day: Friday 25 December 2020
  • Boxing Day: Saturday 26 December 2020
  • New Year’s Day: Friday 1 January 2021
  • Good Friday: Friday 2 April 2021
  • Easter Monday: Monday 5 April 2021
  • May Day: Monday 3 May 2021
  • Spring Public Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021
  • Summer Public Holiday: Monday 30 August 2021

School Times

School Day

Mon-Fri 9.15am to 3:30pm,

 

Early years / Infants Lunchtime 11.45am -12.30pm

Juniors Lunchtime 12-12:45pm

 

School Office - Telephone: 020 8695 6555

 

Office Email - admin@watergate.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Headteacher

Fiona Veitch

 

Headteacher@watergate.lewisham.sch.uk

Watergate School | Lushington Rd, London SE6 3WG