WATERGATE SCHOOL
PUPIL TERM & SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

First Day of Term: Monday 7th September 2020To: Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
Second Half of Term: Monday 2nd November 2020
End of Term: Thursday 17th December 2020
Christmas Holiday: Friday 18th December 2020 – Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Term 2021

First Day of Term: Wednesday 6th January 2021 To: Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
Second Half of Term: Monday 22nd February 2021
End of Term: Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 – Monday 19th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

First Day of Term: Monday 19th April 2021 To: Friday 28th May 2021
Public Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
Second Half of Term: Monday 7th June 2021
End of Term: Friday 23rd July 2021

Public Holidays 2020/2021

Friday 25th December 2020
Saturday 26th December 2020
Friday 1st January 2021
Friday 2nd April 2021
Monday 5th April 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021
Monday 30th August 2021

School Times

School Day

Mon-Fri 9.15am to 3:30pm,

 

Early years / Infants Lunchtime 11.45am -12.30pm

Juniors Lunchtime 12-12:45pm

 

School Office - Telephone: 020 8695 6555

 

Office Email - admin@watergate.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Headteacher

Linda Matthews

 

Headteacher@watergate.lewisham.sch.uk

Watergate School | Lushington Rd, London SE6 3WG