Sarah Hamilton

Chair of Governors, Resources

from 24/09/2021

Cllr Jacqui Paschoud

Education and Pupil Welfare, Committee Chair Appraiser

Reappointed 05/03/2018

Martin Robinson


Since Martin Robinson

Linda Matthews

All Committees

Since 1/09/2021

John Hindley

Committee Chair, Resources

Since 24/06/2021

Stella Amarie

Education and Pupil Welfare

Since 25/09/2019

Esther Adu Gyamfi

Parent Governor

Sandra Ositelu

Co-opted governor

Simon Whittaker

Co-opted governor

Niyati Gupta

Local authority governor